Skip to main content

Staff

Fire Chief Reno DiTullio Jr.

Assistant Chief Mike Meddles

Battalion Chief Tom Bolyard- Operations Tom.Bolyard@fire.ca.gov

Battalion Chief Josh Silveira – Operations / Fire Prevention Josh.Silveira@fire.ca.gov

Battalion Chief Roger Rinehart – Emergency Medical Services  Roger.Rinehart@fire.ca.gov

Fuels Management Specialist John Trenner – Fire Prevention  John.Trenner@fire.ca.gov

Fuels Management Specialist Shayon Ascarie – Fire Prevention  Shayon.Ascarie@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain John Reynolds – Fire Marshal Inspections / Plans Review  John.Reynolds@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain Tim Jones – CERT Program and Public Education  Tim.Jones@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain Jennifer Valdez – Disaster Planning & Public Education  Jennifer.Valdez@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain Jeff Siracusa – Rio Road Station Captain

Fire Captain Jesse Barnes – Rio Road Station Captain

Fire Captain Manny Higuera – Carmel Hill Station Captain

Fire Captain Kris Felix – Carmel Hill Station Captain